Leadership & Director


Prof. Yemi Osinbajo, SAN
 (Vice President and Chairman, National Economic Council)

Prince Clem Agba 
Hon. Minister of State Finance, Budget and National Planning

 Zakari Lawal Phd
Zakari Lawal PhD, mni
Director, National Monitoring and Evaluation Dept.

Dr Anne Nzegwu
Director, Reform Coordination Dept.


 Mr David Adeosun
Director, Macroeconomic Dept.


Mr  Ibrahim Idris Yusuf
Director, Finance & Account)


Mr Adekanye Olanrewaju
Director, Administration

Mr Abdulkadir Saadu
Director, Social Development

Architect Isa Halidu
Director, Infrastructure





Mr Tunde Adeniran
Director,  Special Duties Dept.



    Mr Aso Vakporaye
Ag. Director, Economic Growth



 Mr  Kenneth O. Ekwomadu
Director, Procurement


Mrs  Victoria A. Agba-Attah
Director, Information

 Dir Social develpoment

Mrs  Elizabeth Eghareva
Director, International Cooperation


Barrister  (Mrs). Irene Idava
Director, Legal Unit


Mr. Owoeye Olaniran
 Ag. Head, Internal Audit Unit,


 Mr AbdulRazaq Bello
Head, ICT



Mr. Nnoshiri  Emeka HENRY
Head, Protocol






  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  Ministry Of Budget And National Planning
C31010 Adekunle Fajuiyi Street
Central Business District Abuja Abuja FCT Nigeria

Keep in Touch